adventures-of-sherloaf:

tobakeasouffle:

adventures-of-sherloaf:

tobakeasouffle:

adventures-of-sherloaf:

sherlockholmes-world:

DETAILS. WHERE. WHEN. ON THE INTERNET OR WHAT. I NEED TO KNOW BECAUSE I CAN’T MISS IT. 

WHY DO I HAVE TO BE AMERICAN AND NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO ABOUT THIS

WHAT WHAT YES. WHAT TIME ZONE. I NEED TO BE ON WHEN THE WORLD EXPLODES.
HELP I’M GIGGLESOBBING

I AM TOO OMFG WHAT IF THIS IS A TEASER TRAILER OR A SHOW ANNOUNCEMENT OR A PLOT ANNOUNCEMENT OR CHARACTER REVEAL I AM SOB
IT’S PROBABLY GMT I’D IMAGINE SINCE IT’S IN THE UK AND THAT’S THE TIME THE BBC GOES OFF OF (SOMEONE CORRECT ME IF I’M WRONG PLS) SO 2.21 P.M. FOR TOMORROW WOULD BE:
EST: 9:21 A.M.
CST: 8:21 A.M.
AST: 10:21 A.M.
HST: 4:21 A.M.
MST: 7:21 A.M.
PST: 6:21 A.M.
I’M SORRY THAT’S MOSTLY NORTH AMERICAN TIME ZONES I DID THE BEST I COULD I’M SO SORRY IF THIS IS WRONG BUT I THINK IT’S RIGHT UH YES BUT AS TO WHERE I NEED TO KNOW 
WILL IT BE ON TWITTER
MARK GATISS THIS IS NOT FUNNY
YOU BASTARD
ILY <3 :’(

YOU ARE A BEAUTIFUL HUMAN BEING THANK YOU FOR FIGURING OUT ALL THE TIMEZONES. I NEED TO BE BACK FROM THE DENTIST AT THIS POINT.
GATISS YOU SON OF A GUN WE NEED TO KNOW
HAVE MERCY ON US
OHMYGOSH A TEASER TRAILER WOULD KILL ME OR ANY KIND OF INFORMATION I JUST 
I NEED THIS

OH OF COURSE YOU ARE VERY WELCOME YOU AMAZING PERSON <3
I KNOW OH MY GOD WHAT IF IT WAS JUST A TWEET THAT WAS LIKE “LOL WE JUST WANTED TO WATCH TUMBLR EXPLODE NVM”
I KNOW BECAUSE IF SO THEN THEY’VE KEPT ALL OF IT VERY, VERY, VERY WELL HIDDEN.  I THINK IT’S SAFE TO SAY, THOUGH, THAT EVEN IF WE GET SOMETHING THAT’S ABOUT TWO SECONDS LONG IN VIDEO OR AUDIO OR EVEN THREE WORDS ABOUT IT WE’LL ALL BE EMOTIONALLY UNSTABLE FOR A YEAR.

adventures-of-sherloaf:

tobakeasouffle:

adventures-of-sherloaf:

tobakeasouffle:

adventures-of-sherloaf:

sherlockholmes-world:

DETAILS. WHERE. WHEN. ON THE INTERNET OR WHAT. I NEED TO KNOW BECAUSE I CAN’T MISS IT. 

WHY DO I HAVE TO BE AMERICAN AND NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO ABOUT THIS

WHAT WHAT YES. WHAT TIME ZONE. I NEED TO BE ON WHEN THE WORLD EXPLODES.

HELP I’M GIGGLESOBBING

I AM TOO OMFG WHAT IF THIS IS A TEASER TRAILER OR A SHOW ANNOUNCEMENT OR A PLOT ANNOUNCEMENT OR CHARACTER REVEAL I AM SOB

IT’S PROBABLY GMT I’D IMAGINE SINCE IT’S IN THE UK AND THAT’S THE TIME THE BBC GOES OFF OF (SOMEONE CORRECT ME IF I’M WRONG PLS) SO 2.21 P.M. FOR TOMORROW WOULD BE:

EST: 9:21 A.M.

CST: 8:21 A.M.

AST: 10:21 A.M.

HST: 4:21 A.M.

MST: 7:21 A.M.

PST: 6:21 A.M.

I’M SORRY THAT’S MOSTLY NORTH AMERICAN TIME ZONES I DID THE BEST I COULD I’M SO SORRY IF THIS IS WRONG BUT I THINK IT’S RIGHT UH YES BUT AS TO WHERE I NEED TO KNOW 

WILL IT BE ON TWITTER

MARK GATISS THIS IS NOT FUNNY

YOU BASTARD

ILY <3 :’(

YOU ARE A BEAUTIFUL HUMAN BEING THANK YOU FOR FIGURING OUT ALL THE TIMEZONES. I NEED TO BE BACK FROM THE DENTIST AT THIS POINT.

GATISS YOU SON OF A GUN WE NEED TO KNOW

HAVE MERCY ON US

OHMYGOSH A TEASER TRAILER WOULD KILL ME OR ANY KIND OF INFORMATION I JUST 

I NEED THIS

OH OF COURSE YOU ARE VERY WELCOME YOU AMAZING PERSON <3

I KNOW OH MY GOD WHAT IF IT WAS JUST A TWEET THAT WAS LIKE “LOL WE JUST WANTED TO WATCH TUMBLR EXPLODE NVM”

I KNOW BECAUSE IF SO THEN THEY’VE KEPT ALL OF IT VERY, VERY, VERY WELL HIDDEN.  I THINK IT’S SAFE TO SAY, THOUGH, THAT EVEN IF WE GET SOMETHING THAT’S ABOUT TWO SECONDS LONG IN VIDEO OR AUDIO OR EVEN THREE WORDS ABOUT IT WE’LL ALL BE EMOTIONALLY UNSTABLE FOR A YEAR.